Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Harrison, my advisor, was very professional & friendly. Everything I requested was completed & I was called when the service department had my car ready to go. I have always had really good experiences at Bill Cramer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

From initial contact, I was given options and allowed to look at vehicles that interested me. I was able to speak with finance and my vehicle was delivered to my house as I was unable to make it to the dealership and we wanted to make sure the available finance incentive was met (it was the last day of the month). That was a huge help and a plus!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

We were overwhelmed with kindness and professionalism! Jake was amazing! We are from Minnesota and we appreciate your business and how you took care of us! Also to Ester, your kindness on the phone was truly commendable! Thank you Bill Cramer for your amazing employees!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Most poitive experiance I've ever had from purchasing a vehicle at a dealership. Brett & Carrington were spot on with their knowledge about the car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

My wife’s father had gone into hospice and was near his end so I needed to make a road trip but a tire sensor on my truck had failed. I had no appointment, but when I stated my circumstances I was immediately received and serviced and on the road quickly. My wife’s father passed the next morning and thanks to Bill Cramer I was able to be there for my wife!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Mike Sharit was awesome! He made the process so easy and found the perfect vehicle for our family. I will be sending friends and family your way Mike.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Courteous and professional. Our salesman helped us find the perfect vehicle for my wife.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Mike and Brett have been great during the entire purchase of my new Enclave. They were very informative about the features and technology on the car and made sure I knew how to operate all of it. They were also very patient with me while we arranged our finances for the purchase. I would highly recommend both of them. They are a great team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

From Josh the service advisor to Nicholas the service tech, it was top notch. I knew what the issue was going in and expected the worse, I even reserved a rental vehicle. Even though it was a same day appointment, Josh assured me if parts were in stock it should only take a couple of hours. Sure enough Nicholas pulled my vehicle around in less than a couple of hours. I mean in and out the door in less than 2 hours AMAZING. Thank you Josh and Nicholas for a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I had a great experience! Jessica went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Very nice people. Reid was very helpful and treated us like a friend. Great place to do business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

From the first email to the day I signed my paperwork the staff was courteous, forthcoming with information and very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Your service department is extremely streamlined and professional. I love that you value my time and keep me informed with the progress.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Josh Folkers took excellent care of my 2020 Corvette and me. Smooth and easy transaction and a very professional, yet personable attitude. Thanks Josh!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Fair deal. Quick and easy, Rachael and Patrick were very accommodating and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Very quick service, job done well

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Calvin Hodge is a great salesman. He listened to what we wanted and showed us the perfect car for our granddaughter. He was very professional and polite.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

A bit of a long wait to get my oil changed, but the staff are always friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Arrived for an oil change at 7:30. Left the dealership at 9:30. Since only one service technician showed up for work that morning, I thought the time was not unreasonable. This man should get some kind of Atta Boy! for his work. Cindy did come out at 8:00 and announce that procedures would take somewhat longer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

The only reason I am not giving 5 stars is that I had to come back twice for a scheduled routine service appointment. I was told that it would take 2 hrs for oil change and tire rotation. So, I made an appointment for later in the week at 4pm. I was told that they usually are not busy at that time. Well, they were and I could not wait for 2 hours. So I was offered an 8AM appointment. Again, I was told it would be 2 hours so I had their shuttle drive me home. Thirty minutes later they called to let ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

The malfunction light came on my dashboard. I contacted Bill Cramer and talked with the repair department. After explaining my problem, they advised me to have the vehicle towed to them. They set up an appointment for me and said if the vehicle was there earlier they would work on it if time became available. I got the car there a day earlier in the morning and it was repaired and ready for pickup by 5pm the same day. I was very appreciative that Bill Cramer had a courtesy vehicle which came and picked me up to take me to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Jessica acknowledged me right away even though she was checking in another vehicle. When she got to me she was friendly and efficient. When she called later to tell me the vehicle was ready for pick up, she told me all that had been done and assured me someone would go over any questions I might have when I got there. True to her word I was greeted warmly and time was taken to respond to my minor questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Reid Wynn is by far the BEST! We have never had a better car buying experience than we had with him. Be sure to ask for Reid Wynn when you visit Bill Cramer for your next vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Service was performed in a very timely manner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Friendly service people. No pushy sales pitch. Clean waiting area. My service was done promptly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I was traveling from out of town working in Panama City for the weekend Fuel pump went out on my Chevy van Jessica got me in, ordered the special part, and got me out as fast as humanly possible. I would highly recommend Bill Kramer Chevrolet.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Great price and delivery experience! Love my new 2021 GMC Sierra Crew SLT!!! Advertising $8250.00 off influenced my decision ,as well as, the features such as 4G LTE to keep me connected. Thanks Patrick and staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I did have some issues with my service appointment but the Service Manager, Brian, did go out of his way to make it right. I appreciate that they will go out of their way to right their wrongs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

They fixed my car in about two hours , its great to to able to trust my car when making a left hand turn into traffic again ! Thanks Jessica and Jake and the mechanic that fixed it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

From my Salesman Oran to the finance department everyone was fantastic and the sales process was quick and in no time I was driving off in a beautiful new Colorado!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Clint Coley is the man! Would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from this establishment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

could not be much better

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

They are very friendly and helpful, serviced my truck and my brothers truck right then and there. Didn't make us wait at all...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

What a nice group of people who work at BIll Cramer. I got a great deal on a used car, plus really helpful personal service. Due to a family illness, I had to get home quickly. You stayed right on top of my situation from beginning to end. Much appreciated! Chris and Lynn couldn't have been nicer and made everything come together so I could leave on time. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

We had a great experience with our sales representative Reid Wynn and Andrew one of the managers. We really did not care for the color choices that were available on the lot and even though it was almost closing time Andrew checked his records and found another one in a color that we liked that was just received from the factory that day. He asked Reid to find it and bring it out so we could look at it. It was the perfect color and had the equipment package we wanted and we came back the next day to see ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Oil pressure sensor went out on my truck on a Saturday morning. Took it by the dealership to have a courtesy scan. Was told that could work me in and the did. Picked up truck around 4 pm. We were in Panama City on a vacation. They really saved the day. Very pleased!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

I want to thank to Marcus Hunter for his exceptional and timely handling of my problem the end of Jan. I live in the DFW area and was in Panama City for a few days. The problem was not an issue due to Marcus and your teams fine service. Thanks a million! Doug Shelfer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

As always , the service center is top notch . Cramer Cadillac sets the standard of excellence in service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

My first time at this dealership. Very friendly, professional and expeditious service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Outstanding work guys, all of my issues and concerns were addressed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Outstanding service...efficient & professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

JUST ROUTINE MAINTENANCE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

What a great experience! Oran Samuel was wonderful and so was everyone else that helped get the deal done. Will continue to do business in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Brian B the Service Director was excellent to work with. He handled my concerns at every step and he made going to the Service Dept a great experience. He is the best. Thank you Brian.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Devin was phenomenal. My wife and I could decide which truck to buy, so Devin jokingly suggested we flip for it. Little did he know were those type of people. While it was in the air, he said “omg, we’re really doing this?”! YES! We haggled a bit back and forth, and then proceeded away. Got to the financial dept and made a few small changes. Mike Warner(GM) came by and spoke with us. Thanked us sincerely, not just the old fashioned, “I better thank you”, but a genuine thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Did a great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

We had a great experience at Bill Cramer Chevrolet.The salesman and staff were very polite and nice.We love our truck and look forward to a great relationship going forward.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

While having oil and filter changed they checked the tires .We had one tire with tiny holes but not going completely through and 3 tires looking very worn.We had all 4 replaced and the ride is so much better.We appreciate them looking out for us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Outstanding service from the sales/finance dept in my new purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I has some repairs that needed to be done on my truck and I just missed my warranty deadline, I was amazed that they took care of me with no hassle at all. I have bought many vehicles here and will continue.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

On time and very efficent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Buying a car at Bill Cramer went exceptionally well. Devon, our salesman was awesome. He really listened to our concerns and worked very hard to ensure our experience was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I have always been well pleased when dealing with Bill Cramer Chevrolet. The Maintenance Department shows concern of helping you. Devin Harrigill gets a five star. He has been so helpful answering many questions I had. Very professional and going out of his way to please me. Thank you Devin.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Great experience, quick and easy. My consultant also offered a touch up to my vehicle for slight blemishes that occurred on a prior visit. Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Very professional took time to explain things with me answer all my questions I would use your company again this is my second vehicle that I bought from Bill Cramer you do a good job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

All issues were completely resolved! It's nice to have all the systems working correctly. Simple things like having color on my navigation system😄 wondered why everything was in monochrome. Radio and rear detection are working great!! Friendly and competent staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Another great experience. Had parts replaced and vehicle put back to top shape. No complaints.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

The salesman Chris S. was very helpful and informative. He stayed late and answered all my questions

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Rachel was a big help! Bought my first car with her amazing help yesterday

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Great service all around

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Great people. Great service. Only complaint is that I asked about the diagnostic charge of 139 dollars and have not received an explanation. Did not ask or need a diagnosis as it was a window repair.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Parts Department and Express Service oil change were both pleasant and efficient experiences.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Yesterday's purchase of a new 2020 XT6 was the best experience in new car purchases since I started purchasing new cars (about 57 years). Our sales professional, Brett Pedersen did an excellent job of making this deal work. Everything was clearly explained and the paperwork was done quickly and accurately. It was good to speak with Bill Cramer and the finance manager Jacob. The 0% financing was definite incentive. For the first time the buying experience was actually enjoyable. Good job guys!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review