Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

We recently bought our Yukon here and were very impressed with our salesman Austyn. He made sure all our questions were anwered and took time to listen. Our finance person, Josh, was not anyone we'd want to deal with again. He didn't go over numbers with us, rushed us through the signing process and took off as fast as he could. We had to teturn for drive out detailing and service we requested prior to purchase, and the service dept did take care of us efficiently. Have never had a detailing not include washing floor mats though. As ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I did have to bring vehicle back several times but it turned out problem found and fixed. They never charged me for the extra times it had to be brought back. I'm very satisfied. I realized they were keeping their word, they ran into issues out of their control etc. All said and done I had a very positive experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Actually the dealership purchase the Tahoe right after the service appointment . Everyone one and everything was very professional

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Excellent service department.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

everyone was very helpful and friendly. thank you very much

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I've bought numerous vehicles in my life and this one has to be the best experience ever. I was in and out in an hour! The sales team communicated well with each other, were ready when I arrived and took care of everything. They excelled where our local dealership just refused to try. It was a nine hour drive one way to get the car we wanted and we'll gladly make another trip just to do business with these guys again!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Today was my first time at Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC, buying a vehicle. I'll definitely be back for future vehicles. My Sales Consultant was Jeffrey Ewing and the process was a pleasure. I told him which type of vehicle that I wanted to look at and he brought it right up. He was very courteous and professional! Answered all my questions. He gave me the 'out the door' price with my trade in very quickly. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Jarrod is the best service advisor between Panama City and Pensacola! Bill Cramer GMC were spot on for getting him on their team!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Megan made my entire experience exceptional! She was honest, respectful, and knowledgeable!! She will be my number one recommendation to everyone I know!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

megan wike is the best seller she gave me the best car and is really nice!!!!! shes so kind with her words and made sure it was everything i wanted in a car:) and she helped me figure out which one would be nice for my every day life so i dont have to worry about downsides (: shes the best i recommend her and she will give you a lolipop !!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Jarrod did a great job of trying to solve my transmission issue with GM. This transmission was supposed to be in warranty because it had been replaced only 45K miles ago but GM wouldn't accept that. I was told when I replaced it the last time that it had a 100K mile warranty but they denied it. I will never trust anything from GM in the future unless I have it in writing.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I had a issue earlier, but the dealership called me and quickly resolved the issue. That is what I call good service. Thank you for the quick resolution.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Very prompt service.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

My husband and I just bought a Tahoe, on 9/24/11. We worked specifically with Devin and it couldn’t have been a better experience. From the first call, to us driving off the lot, we couldn’t recommend him and this dealership more. Devin was professional, kind, and incredibly knowledgeable. He answered countless texts and phone calls and was always pleasant. There was no dreaded hassling or run around. There was no awkward pressure or uncomfortable negotiating. I didn’t think a stress-free car buying experience was possible, but Devin and his team made it happen. We took the car for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great service and fast! Megan Wike is a wonderful sales rep!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Rimone was very professional and helpful. We haven't bought a car in many years and his insight of all the features was very informative and he made them easy to understand. Thanks Rimone!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Sandy was very nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

You offer the best service for all your customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

What began as a long wait for service to A/C(scheduled on 8/21/2021 for time 8:00AM 9/7/2021) ended well by Service Advisor Harrison S. He has always provided extremely knowledgeable, prompt and friendly Service: Financial and Repair. Not favorable for whom I started with at my appointment time on the 7th of September and was turned over to Harrison on Thursday afternoon the 9th of September because this original guy would be off on Friday, the day we actually picked up our repaired truck. Having to wait for 17 days for an appointment and arrive to the comment that "four people ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

I enjoyed the knowledge that the salesman shown about the cars. Roy Williams was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Very professional and always leave satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Smooth transaction. Professional service

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Jeremy Polk was the salesman that worked with me, he was a very friendly and knowledgeable person.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Everyone was very nice & polite. Got me in & out quicker than I thought

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Wonderful experience. Chris Schoenmann and Oran Samuels were great. Knowledgeable about the different vehicles we looked at. No pressure. Answered all our questions. No constant back and forth "let me check with my manager". We will definitely be back when it's time to get our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Our experience was top notch from beginning to end. Our salesman Jeremy Polk went above and beyond to make things seamless and pleasant while ensuring we fully understood all the features of our new Silverado. We will definitely suggest bill Cramer gmc to all our friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Excellent customers service.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Nice and easy, Greg & Carson did a great job 👏

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Very quick and everyone was so helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Calvin, is always extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Really knows his stuff and always goes the extra mile to help his customers. Calvin does a great job of explaining all of the steps of the process to help you feel comfortable and understand all the paperwork! Thank you for your help!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Cannot say enough good things about Bill Cramer Chevrolet- Calvin should get a special recognition. He was amazing to deal with and really made the process smooth, efficient and nonetheless exciting! I was buying the car of my dreams! Calvin was knowledgeable, kind and most importantly, honest.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Megan was extremely helpfull and knowledgeable about the product that she was showing. Very pleased with my visit. She made it simple and quick with no hassles! Go see Megan!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend my family and friends to buy their next vehicle here!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Good Job

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I like the way how they was able to fix the issue

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Rimon made this the best car buying experience. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Quick service and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

As always, the service has been very satisfactory and the staff is very friendly as well as professional. Haven't had any complaints so far.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Parts department. Had the part I needed in stock.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Rimon Cotton went out of his way to help us get the SUV we wanted without settling.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Megan is wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

We were so stressed when our check engine light came on and issues began, we drove over to the dealership, we were told it would be about four days until it’s looked at. We received a call in 48 hours that our vehicle was inspected, repaired and ready for pick up! We were so relieved.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Mike Sharit is the man..I was hesitant that i wouldn't get approved but he told me take a chance..not even 5 mins after doing my application he had me approved..im loving my new Buick Lacrosse..Quick Fast Professional Thanks Mike

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Everyone was extremely professional and treated me with respect. I drove in from Pensacola and asked that they have everything ready to minimize my time, and they did exactly that. I was very appreciative that my time was valued and I was able to complete all the paperwork quickly and get back on the road.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I’ve purchased a good amount of cars and this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. Mike Carleton went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we needed and never hesitated to answer any of my 500 calls. Everyone was extremely professional and I will absolutely be recommending Mike and the dealership to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Very friendly and efficient. Worked me in and I appreciated that very much!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Had my truck towed in, engine quit running. Diagnosed fuel pump. Was replaced after a week.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I had the auto butler detail done and it was excellent. I also had a complaint about the brightness of the back up camera screen inside the truck and I was told there is nothing that can be done. I find it hard to believe that a new $48,000 truck does not have the capability to dim the screen at night and early morning to avoid BLINDING the driver when the vehicle is shifted into reverse. It looks like time to trade to another make if this cannot be resolved before I get in a wreck. This is very disappointing, to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

My salesman, Greg Behnke, and the General Manager, Mike Warner, were fantastic to work with on the purchase of my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

First time and it was Great service! Very quick, I was in and out before I could get one chapter read in my book I brought to pass the time.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Calvin and the trainee that was shadowing him were AWESOME! Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Cindy was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I just had the best service experience I’ve ever had a a car dealership, and I’m going to be 65 in a month! Most attentive staff you can experience. Sean was awesome and getting my parts in ASAP and installing. And Service Manager Billy Stavridis was involved and kept me in the loop constantly! Outstanding service department! Can’t say enough about the pleasant service experience. Great job, Billy, Sean, and the wrenches in the service department!!! 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Megan was thorough and got us through the process exceptionally fast! Thank-you ❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Service Manager Marcus did a great job getting the work completed.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Fast, friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Everyone was very nice. Eager to help

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I needed an oil change service before a road trip to Orlando. Less than 2 hours, full service completed. Installed the rear wiper also. Good job!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Harrison in the service Dept was great in working with me on my older car. He was up front and honest on all repair details.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

The service advisors are always friendly, honest and knowledgeable! Great customer service. I would definitely come back again!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great, quick check in process, friendly personel

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

We were in a bad situation on vacation. They were so helpful and did not take advantage of us in this moment. We appreciate them being so helpful and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

My family and I were in Panama City from Tennessee for vacation when our transmission went out on our Chevy Tahoe on a Tuesday. We didn't know who to call, where to go, or who to get to do the repair work. Surprisingly, we were able to find a rental car at the 23rd St Enterprise Branch, when we noticed Bill Cramer Chevrolet down the street. Enterprise recommended Bill Cramer as a good option as well. That afternoon we had Taylor's towing take the Tahoe to Bill Cramer. Within 20 minutes of getting towed, Harrison Stadnik, a service advisor, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Chris Schoenmann got back with me in a timely manner after my online inquiry. He was professional, clear, kind, and knowledgeable during my visit to the dealership and subsequent purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Mike did a great job getting me the vehicle that I wanted and helping every step of the purchase process.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Customer service was great. The salesman knew his information on the vehicles and the managers was very polite and informative to getting the right vehicle for what I needed . Thank you Mr. Bill Cramer and staff for a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

They were very helpful through the buying process, I highly recommend...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Due to a change of family circumstances, we ended up with an extra vehicle. I had purchased an Equinox from Bill Cramer Chevy a few months ago. Knowing that company advertises outright purchase of used vehicles, I returned for an appraisal. Everything went well. They paid me a fair price and I delivered the key fobs as well as signing legal papers. I would recommend this dealership based on based on fairness and courtesy.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

The process was made easy by Mr. Calvin Hodges my salesman. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying and was helpful in all Ways possible. He answered all my questions and completed a follow up phone call.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

My husband and I have been looking for just the right truck to pull our camper and be our everyday ride. At most car lots we ran into some awful stereotypical pushy sales people but Calvin Hodges at Bill Cramer was an excellent help to assist us in finding our Silverado. Professional, polite, respectful of our time and decision and when it was time to talk numbers he and Lynn Cope gave us straight forward information and no haggle pricing on the truck we wanted and for our trade. A big difference from our experience at other lots!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I was from out of town on vacation when I had issues with my brakes. Fast, friendly, excellent service. The staff (especially Harrison) made this process smooth and easy. Highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Everything went great, Chris provided outstanding customer service and I’m very happy with my brand new Silverado RST

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

My scheduled appointment began on time and was completed in a timely manner! Josh in the service Dept on 23rd Street in Panama City was extremely attentive to my concerns and kept me informed throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I came in for an oil change at the express service, and was told I needed an appt to get this done. I've been here before and never had to do this, so I was a little surprised. I was taken care of and things went ok.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Shawn in service was exceptionally helpful in getting my car repaired. I live in Georgia part of the time...this dealership was much easier and more helpful to deal with. Thanks for the wonderful service Shawn.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Very professional staff and we did not spend all day closing the deal. Rimon did a phenomenal job!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Visited the dealership today. Very disappointed with low inventory. There was nothing to choose from. They were very helpful and offered to locate a vehicle for us and also told us we can order from front the factory. The sales person and manager were very helpful and nice during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Yesterday's purchase of a new 2020 XT6 was the best experience in new car purchases since I started purchasing new cars (about 57 years). Our sales professional, Brett Pedersen did an excellent job of making this deal work. Everything was clearly explained and the paperwork was done quickly and accurately. It was good to speak with Bill Cramer and the finance manager Jacob. The 0% financing was definite incentive. For the first time the buying experience was actually enjoyable. Good job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

I always bring my vehicle to Bill Cramer for servicing.The people who work here are friendly,knowlegable and helpful. The work gets done on time and the price is fair.The snacks are good, the bathroom clean. and the television is usually on Fox News (no fake news here).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2016

Pleasant, courteous car salesman Allan remembered me when I bought my first Cadillac. Wasn't looking to buy but ended up buying new 2017 LOVE IT..

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review