Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

My family was on vacation when our car broke down the evening before we were leaving to travel home. I called this dealership on Saturday morning and spoke to Mel the service manager. She was very informative and professional. We towed our vehicle in to them around noon on a Saturday, and they had the water pump and thermostat in stock and fixed the vehicle by 4:30 pm the same day!!! Amazing!! We drove the vehicle back home to Atlanta the same evening. Matt the service advisor took great care of my family! Thank you to the mechanic as well! You ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Great service and straightforward. No secret dealer fees. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

I was impressed by the fairly quick turn around. Didn't expect to get my truck back as quick as I did from a dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Shad was a wonderful salesman. He completed my purchase of my dream car!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Shad treated us like family and was gonna make sure we drove off with something he did the beauty of a Chevy!love it Renee daniels

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

We took our Rotech fleet vehicle in for service on a Monday with no appointment. They got it done super quick so that we could get the van back in service and it is running perfectly. Duane Pearce professionalism and communication really made it a great experience. I highly recommend them. It was very busy but they were operating like a well oiled machine.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Rimon and Brayden were such a fantastic guys to work with! They were both super detail oriented and helpful throughout the entire car shopping process. We greatly appreciated both of their efforts. We absolutely love our green hummer! When we go to purchase another car, we will definitely use Rimon & Brayden again! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

I should have not posted a negative review. I have had my vehicle serviced by them many times and have always received exceptional service. I have had a conversation with the General Services Manager, Harrison Stadnick. He listened to me and offered to make it right. I told him I wish I had hit pause and not responded out of anger. We will be back to Bill Cramer Chevrolet. *****

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Salesman Landen and Financing manager Austin, were both awesome! Very professional and did a great job in both selling the truck and working the financing. You guys had the truck I wanted, you had a great incentive package that convinced me to fly down to Florida from Omaha Nebraska and drive my new truck home! Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Fast service friendly team. Price/cost same as at fast oil places. Will come Back.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Not amazing but always have done good to me no complaints or concerns

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

As Usual fantastic job!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

After a full day of let downs for my boyfriend, who is a first time buyer, we finally went to Bill Cramer Chevrolet. He test drove, financed, & left with his dream truck!! Thank you to Brent & Carrington for helping us today yall are the best!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Great experience, I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Shad Gordon was the sales rep. He guided me through a plethora of choices within my budget and needs over the course of a few weeks. He was very professional and was never pushy, but was very responsive to any questions or concerns. Once I determined the vehicle I wanted, he was at the ready to test drive with me. He was training Marcus Smith that day and they both were there to answer any questions and offer any insight they had. They put me at ease. Was a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Wonderful experience!!!!! Thank you, Dalton!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Great salesman, took his time to show multiple options and test drove two. He was very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. Always wish for better trade in value and discounts, but prices were fair.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Such a great experience. Shad was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

We were helped by Shad, he was very patient and helped us into the vehicle of our dreams! Very appreciative of our experience at Bill Cramer!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Brent was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

had an issue with a door sensor and leaking water onto the drivers floor board. they were prompt to fixing the issues and returning my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Bill Cramer worked with me until we reached a deal satisfactory to both parties.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Awesome service!!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I worked with Harrison for this process and it could not have went any more smoothly. I was in and out quickly, he was clear and concise with his information, and the work was done significantly faster than expected. I appreciate it. Cheers!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Wonderful experience. Completely satisfied every need.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Brent was amazing and got me into a brand new equinox!!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Brayden Pitts was fantastic to work with! He was respectful throughout the whole process, very knowledgeable, and professional. Would absolutely work with him again!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

I had a great salesman Caleb Allison. He was great and helped me to the fullest to the very end. I drove off in a 2018 Buick Encore. I love it.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

It was wonderful the staff were very professional and they informed me of a problem that needs to be fixed eventually.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Austin and Landen were awesome! Great customer service and patient.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Shad was great to deal with. Very professional, courteous, and followed up his promises. Nice guy to talk to. Would definitely work with him again!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

GMC has truly exceeded my expectations! Service was easy to schedule and finished sooner than expected. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Thank you for taking amazing care of us.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Cameron was very sweet and professional. I got there early and he took care of me. Work was done quickly and I was on my way.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great salesperson and very personable.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Always punctual and reliable!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I had several repairs scheduled, (front brake pads, oil change, tire rotation, plus two other services that were brought to my attention). I planned on having to wait at the service shop for most of the morning but was pleasantly surprised to be out of there in 2 short hours. I've had many visits to Bill Cramer for anticipated replacements on my 2011 Yukon Denali and I have never been disappointed, or taken advantage of. Everyone has always been so very helpful, and thorough while working on my SUV. The costs are competitive with my mechanics prices so I always choose ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Shad was great and made everything easy.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

quick quality work!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Brent was nice to work with.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Easy process

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I was on vacation when my truck’s fan belt tensioner pulley failed on a Friday afternoon. I called the dealership inquiring about replacement parts and possible service. Everyone I encountered, was kind, considerate and treated me like I was part of their family. Jack and Brandon went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of and my repairs were done so I could return home safely. I was very impressed with the quality of personnel that I encountered in the parts dept, service dept and the shuttle service. They are truly a hometown dealership with ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Shad Gordon and Brayden Pitts were exceptional at helping me with my purchase. I was interested in a trailboss that was in the back waiting prep for some unknown reason. I checked on it for a couple weeks. I just happened to stop in to check on it and found a canyon Denali on the lot and took it home. Kinda like a bait and switch. lol.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

The oil change went quickly and smoothly.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

It was my first time in for service since moving here 6 months back. The service advisor was very helpful and got my vehicle in and out in respectable time for 3 services. Well pleased.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Wonderful experience! Niles was great. He's the man to see if you want a great deal!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Great service great truck! Ask for Niles Drasites!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Nice salesman, Niles. He is new and not too pushy, listens well to what we wanted. We would definitely reccomend him. Appreciated his kindness. The finance guy was super helpful also. The only negative was that Shad (another salesman) must have received our info from us browsing online before we arrived and called constantly and texted. To the point I blocked the number. We almost didn't even go to the dealer because he was so pushy. Then I asked who got the commission for the sale. Because honestly it should have been the guy (Niles) who helped us, but ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Customer service was excellent. Representative was polite, respectful, knowledgeable and helpful. Great atmosphere and great team work environment. Fair price and quality work.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Matt was very helpful. Solid communication and setting the right expectations.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

The vehicle was fixed very fast! The guy that checked me in was amazing and nice! The only thing is there is a hole in my steering wheel on side (like a drill hole) that no one said would be there or told me about and my airbag light is still on?

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

You guys are quite, reliable ,and professional, it's a pleasure doing business with you guys.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Matthew was excellent and he was able to give us all the information we needed directly. Great conversation. Very knowledgeable. And amazing communication!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Shad was the best salesman we’ve ever had and we’ve bought a LOT of vehicles. Highly recommend. Very happy customers.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I have a 2018 Chevy Silverado that purchased new from Bill Cramer Chevrolet. I have a 5-year marriage with Bill Cramer Chevrolet now and going strong. No one likes getting their vehicle repaired. It is machinery and eventually something will wear out or break. When it does, you can rest assured that Bill Cramer will be there for you. Tyler Smith is my service manager, He provided Excellent customer from beginning to end. Greeting me with a smile, keeping me updated, and being there to deliver my truck from service. Thank You for the Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Wonderful experience with Shad Gordon!! Made the experience of buying of new car more pleasurable. Very knowledgeable and friendly . Was a pleasure to work with! Thanks so much Shad!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Engaging sales reps and great finance department. Worked the deal! I am very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Niles was amazing!! Helped us every step of the way. Very helpful and listened to every detail. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Shad and Alan did a wonderful job for us!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Great help. Very knowledgable. Made my experience buying a new car very enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Shad was phenomenal and informative

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I had to get my car serviced while vacationing in Panama City. The telephone receptionist was very friendly and helpful, scheduled an appointment that afternoon. The service people were very prompt and professional. I couldn't have asked for better service.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Shad is the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with I’ll recommend him to any and everyone just a great guy period thanks again Shad for your assistance I wish you the most success

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I came to Bill Cramer Chevrolet with no room to negotiate on my end. My situation was very bad and seemed like there was nothing anyone could do to help. Niles Drasites stepped up and went above and beyond in order to meet all of my difficult automotive needs. He spearheaded all of my dealership administrative issues in a timely manner when I believed I wouldn’t be able to be helped. It’s because of him and the hardworking people of this dealership that I am able to execute my responsibilities in a safe and reliable vehicle. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Highly recommended, had to bring my baby and they were extremely understanding when having to deal with a loud baby and my grandma who asked a few unnecessary questions. Niles sold the car and Shad helped with the process and everything. This was my first car purchase and I was very happy to have done it with this dealership specifically. Very appreciative for the good experience, best in the county 🫶🏼

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great job by Calvinin sales,very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

excellent attention

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Shad Gordon was marvelous. We preferred not to have car in black and he made an orange one appear within a day!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Shad is the most amazing, thorough person!! Only one that followed up with me when I submitted an online inquiry. Niles was a lot of help too!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

The staff here is awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Shad and Niles did a great job on sale process. Good communication before I went to dealership. Sent pictures, videos and out the price before my vist to dealership. Outstanding service, don't hesitate to do business with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Cameron made my service experience easy and efficient from scheduling to pickup. Excellent communication! The focus was on what was needed for my vehicle, and the work was done in record time.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Outstanding sales and service, thank you Cramer team my purchase was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable with what we were looking purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

My XT5's air conditioning stopped working and a power steering notice came on my screen. I took the SUV to Bill Cramer on Saturday April 6. Matt Telesko the service advisor knew exactly what was wrong and also checked and saw that it was under warranty. He was so professional and represents this company very well. My car was repaired and no cost to me. Extremely happy customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Update, Josh called me and went on and above to offer me a great deal on a new Silverado. If you are looking for a new vehicle don't hesitate to reach out to the Cramer Team of professionals.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Ask for Alan Young or Calvin Hodges for a hassle-free buying experience. They both made the process easy and simple, Would buy again in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Matt was very professional, an kept me informed of the repairs progress, second time in for transmission problems.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I purchased the advance warranty when I bought this car. I was told that it would pay for all routine service cost like filters and oil changes, it didn't pay for the cabin filters. I also purchased scratch and dent warranty and was told yesterday that I needed to go through a third party to get a scratch removed, I thought you were a FULL service chevy dealership. So now I have to deal with someone else, why? For the cost of the extended warranty and the filters I could get this service at Grease Pro cheaper. This extended ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

They were quick and provided suggestions for services needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Greg and Josh were great , they made the buying experience easy and quick .

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Outstanding sales rep. Look For Shad.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

My service appointment went good, but if I can make a suggestion. It would be nice to know what prices I was paying before arriving to pick up my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Thank you so much to Michael Sharit for his knowledge of vehicles, time and professionalism in helping my parents find the truck that was perfect for them. He made the whole process quick and effortless. Definitely an asset to Bill Cramer Chevrolet!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

They were very helpful in ordering a warranty piece for my car. I was originally told this piece was on back order and could take a while to come in. It came in quicker than expected and I received a call promptly to schedule an appointment for the service department to put it on my car. Staff was always pleasant and welcoming. Warranty work was quick and looks great. I will definitely use them for future services.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Had my Transmission rebuilt. They seem to have done a good job with it seems to shift through the gears perfectly however I have not driven it very far since. Had my rear main seal replaced as well and that seems perfect no oil leaks any more that I see. Overall the staff were all professional, I will say that if you want a dealership to find anything wrong with your vehicle this is the place as they seemed to keep finding issues with mine! Quality service and very professional and thorough and neat technician. No loaner vehicles but they ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Great customer service very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

This was my first service, moved from Atlanta. Setting an appointment was quick and easy and the express service was very smooth and got me out when promised.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I was very satisfied with recent service and experience the staff always kept me informed and were very professional

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

We are a business that relies on our vehicles running well. Duane does an excellent job at getting my vehicles in, looked at and issues resolved in a timely manner so we can get back on the road. Highly recommend Duane in the Fleet service at Bill Cramer Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Appointment was finished in a timely manner, service associate provided regular updates on the status of my vehicle. Free snacks and drinks were provided in the waiting area.


Leave Us A Review