Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Buying a new 2500, and Emily was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Emily made buying a new truck pleasant and easy!! Thank you so much for staying on top of everything for us! We will highly recommend you to our friends

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Carrington was great to work with! Very nice and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Emily Crawford was very friendly and professional. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

We purchased a new vehicle Saturday afternoon. A big thank you to Greg for you are excellent service! He even stayed after hours while we were switching everything to the new vehicle. We had a great experience at Bill Cramer. We are loving our Yukon!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Carrington was great 👍 in the Delivery of our New 2023 Chevrolet Corvette "70th Anniversary"

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Second new vehicle we’ve bought in tow years Quick easy process and fair negotiation on the vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Came to Panama City for spring break and had some truck issues as we neared town. Saturday morning at 815 and we had a phone conversation with Harrison in the service department. Harrison was extremely professional, helpful and friendly and advised us to bring our truck in for a diagnosis, which we got within 2 hours. Had to leave our truck to get the repair which we were told would be completed Monday and it was. Harrison also helped us with a rental while our truck was being repaired. We are extremely happy with the service department, specifically Harrison. Thanks so much ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

I'll know more when I get my vehicle back. To be determined.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

We had great service with mr greg behnke And helped me alot in deciding on my truck

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Needed my 2022 Equinoxes first oil change and since we were in Panama City Beach on vacation we found the closest Chevy dealer to complete the work.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

I bought my car in 2020 and the guy that help me was I really nice guy

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Calvin Hodges was a pleasant and helpful salesman. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Great place to do business, Carrington Bowers was essential in the propagation of this transaction. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Had a great visit! We came from a state away to get a great deal. Roy, Jacob and Josh were very helpful in getting us to the price we want. I would highly recommend anyone shopping for a vehicle to come by a Bill Cramer.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Calvin made the truck buying process super easy for me, very knowledgeable guy. Love my new 2023 High Country

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Upon arriving at the dealer I was greeted by Austyn Grande. He showed me the car I came to see and thoroughly explained all the features on the vehicle. He was knowledgeable and friendly! When we made the deal he ensured all of our questions were answered and we were completely satisfied before driving away. I would recommend Austyn, Andrew and the team at Bill Cramer for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Austyn, my sales guy was on point and exceptional! Made my process simple. Thanks for all your help. Andrew, Manger great communication thanks for holding my Ultimate Denali. Thank for helping out Jacob finance guy, with seamless process as well. Great service from all of you! Wish I could give 10 stars..

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Greg Behnke handled the purchase our new car and was wonderful! He was kind, patient, and efficient. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Carrington and Deondre helped me all the way through the process. Thanks Guys Great Job

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Excellent service. Very professional and friendly at the same time. Calvin, Austin, and David were a great team.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Emily did a great job explaining about the car and going through the whole process. It was very painless

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Awesome dealership. Very straightforward and efficient sales process. I was particularly impressed with the help provided by the sales staff to provide information and make sure everything was set up properly in the new vehicle. Both Roy Williams and Austyn Grande were particularly helpful during the buying process. They were very detail oriented and thorough. Patrick Kelly was particularly helpful in getting the deal to the finish line. I really appreciated the strong value he was able to put on my trade. George Quina was extremely efficient and accurate on all the final paperwork. Looking forward to my next deal ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

I went to Bill Cramer Chevrolet on 3/23/2023 and was helped by Mike Sharit and Greg Behnke and I must say, they were spectacular. They were very knowledgeable of the vehicles, they were friendly, and oh so professional. If you are ever in the market for a new vehicle, visit Bill Cramer Chevrolet and ask for either Mike Sharit or Greg Behnke! They are wonderful!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Oran did a very good job helping me find and get the truck I wanted. He had everything ready to go when I got here so that it was a very smooth process.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Mike was a pleasure to work with. So was Lynn.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Came into the dealership and Emily was the first to greet us . She got the keys to the vehicle we were looking at and let us take it for a spin. She gave us a lot of information about the vehicle and answered all of the questions quickly. She even helped us get more on our trade in ! She’s your girl if you want someone who is easy to talk to and knowledgeable !

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Deondre Murphy did a great job. He is easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Oran & Deondre were wonderful in helping us purchase our vehicle. Excellent customer service & answered all our questions. If they didn't have the answer, they made sure they asked someone. Thank you both for making our transaction smooth!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Oran and Deondre made the process as painless as possible. If I had two more hands I'd give them four thumbs up!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Professional, on time No hassle.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

I enjoyed my experience with the dealership. I got nothing less than excellent service from the entire staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Very good

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Enjoyed the courteous and detailed service during our search for a truck. David Herndon and Austyn Grande were both very professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

Looking to buy a truck and Greg Behnke was fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable about the products on the lot, easy to talk to and overall very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

Deondre Murphy provided an outstanding experience during recent purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

Oran Samuel's did an excellent job, great price and no issues

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Calvin and Matthew have been wonderful to deal with!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

These folks made my day!! So helpful, my salesman, Calvin, was extremely professional and courteous. Will definitely use for my needs again!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

I had an oil change. While doing the overall check inspection a problem with the brakes was identified. Both the definition and the advisor explained the problem thoroughly so I was happy they found it before I start back to WI.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Just had to get bad tire changed out cause of manufacturing defect waited a little bit to long because of an employee meeting at around noon but they did take care of problem. THANKS

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Deondre was fantastic! Great communication and easy to work with, would recommend!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Carrington was awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

I came into the dealership to schedule a service appointment to have the navigation system checked out and the service writer took my car back immediately and it was fixed within an hour!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Mike Sharit with Bill Cramer made the process too easy! I will be buying another one soon!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Matthew has been the best of help with me this afternoon! Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Carrington was a very Professional Salesman and he helped me and my husband find our NEW GMC

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

They were very nice. They are very nice every time I go in or call about my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Calvin was awesome we recommend him very great worker, his service to us was impecable loved his care for baseball.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Emily and Mike did a fantastic job. They were very friendly and personable. Emily knew the product well and was very professional. I would recommend this dealership over the competitors.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Greg Behnke, is the greatest sales person I've ever had the pleasure to do business with. I'm buying my 3rd vehicle from him. Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Greg Behnke was very kind, friendly, polite and professional. We had been shopping for a new truck, and was very helpful. Great salesman

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Roy Williams was great. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

Austin Kipker was very helpful and made the truck buying process very easy! Highly recommend for your next vehicle purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

Always very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

Greg was pretty good and this is the 2nd vehicle he helped us with.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

Excellent service! Thanks to your service writer Duane Pearce who took great care of me working with my extended warranty coverage on my 2017 Suburban with Fidelity Warranty Co. in making sure my needed repairs were handled swiftly and fully covered by Fidelity. I didn’t have to worry about a thing. I just paid my small deductible and saved a bunch of money! By the way, I purchased my suburban from you guys in 2017 and have been so happy with this vehicle. My wife and I call it our limousine.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

Had the best experience with Greg Behnke. When purchasing our new Traverse he made it so easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

Carrington did an amazing job with me on my 2023 GMC Terrain..loved my experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Roy was very knowledgeable and helped us answer all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Austyn was very helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle!!! 😄😃

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Great experience. Carrington was a professional, knowledgeable but not officious salesman.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

I came to Bill Cramer today. Emily Crawford helped us today and I had the most pleasant experience. If it wasn't for her I wouldn't have been able to drive away with my new vehicle. If this was 10 stars 🌟 I would give it.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

I had a great experience buying my car from Greg Behnke.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Oran was amazing and helpful, got me into exactly what I wanted!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Friendly atmosphere and Carrington was awesome! He sold us our new car and made the process fast and painless.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Bill Cramer is the best dealership in town, and Austin Kipker the best sales rep. All we have to do is give him a call and let him know what we are looking for. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and quick to find what we need. After our second purchase we will definitely reach out to him for the next one again.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Matthew Ledgister was very helpful during the whole experience. I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Very professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Roy was amazing! Find him.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Austyn was very knowledgeable and helped us find the perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Pleasant people to deal with, Austyn did a great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

We went to Bill Cramer just to look … we had a Salesperson approach us …Emily Crawford .. this was probably the best car buying experience I have had in many many years Her personality and knowledge was all we could ask for … the other staff .. George Quina was a very nice and knowledgeable finance person … will for sure make Bill Cramer our Go To

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Greg and Emily were very helpful in purchasing our vehicle. Easy and fast process and an amazingly comfortable experience with a reward of owning a new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2023

Austin Grande in Sales was a great help to me.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

Wonderful experience at Bill Creamer working with Emily Crawford. High Recommend Go see her

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

Mathew, and Austyn was great working with them thank you guys 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

Very pleasant experience. My salesman Austyn Grande was very helpful and answered all my questions. He made the entire shopping and buying process as painless as possible. I am very satisfied with my Bill Cramer experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

Oran was wonderful! He kept the process short and sweet! He was informative, personable, and professional! We will use him again.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

The mechanic did an amazing job. I was happy my truck was fixed faster than expected. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

Couldn’t recommend Michael more

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Staff was very professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Very fast, to the point visit to get our new vehicle. Great prices we have seen lately and our sales rep, Roy Williams, was amazing.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Service was top-notch. Salesman Calvin was very responsive and Austyn closed the deal when Calvin was on vacation. Answered any and all questions. Very pleased with my experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Service people here at this place there are very professional thanks guys to fix my 2500 denalie

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

on 3/2/23 a 72year old man iwent to bill cramer chevrolet to buy a used truck i was not hassled or bothered by the salesperson greg behnke or manager lynn cope both upmost professional i highly recommend u visit Bill Cramer chevrolet an look up Mr. Greg an Mr. Lynn oh i bought the truck thanks for patience.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Was a clean and easy purchasing process

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Carrington and oran was awesome! Thank y'all so much

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Everyone was so friendly and so knowledgeable about the vehicle we bought. They answered all our questions and they got us all set up and ready to go. Linked my phone to the car and helped us with the app. We had to go back later and buy some accessories from the parts department. They are very helpful too. Great staff Awesome service

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Wish price could have been a little better negotiated. But this is the second car we have bought from them. So I guess it isn't too bad.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Service visit went great. New vehicle is just not made like they use to be. See a lot of corners cut to make them cheap. Have already had issues with a/c and touch screen staying on and freezing


Leave Us A Review